Cart 0
While Reading Through John’s Gospel 1

While Reading Through John’s Gospel 1

Regular price $15.00

Explanatory Notes

1. The King James Version of the Bible is used in this book unless indicated otherwise.
2. This is the first of a series of books based on 55 sermons (There were 56 sermons, but two of them were combined as one.) Each sermon was originally about two hours long.
3. The speaker approached John's Gospels in chronological order focusing each sermon on a specific passage. 
4. After each sermon, the speaker and a team of editors spent time reviewing the content of the sermons. 


1    The Word of Eternal Life
2    From Life to Eternal Life
3    The Light of Lights
4    The Lamb of God, Who Taketh Away the Sin of the World
5    Those Who Followed Jesus
6    The Wedding to Which Jesus was Invited
7    Jesus and the Temple


More from this collection